7 results found Subscribe to search results
0000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      1. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Dry, The Harper, Jane.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      2. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane, author.
      Shelf Number 
      F HARP
      General Subject 
      Australian fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry / Harper, Jane, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      3. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane, author.
      Shelf Number 
      LP HARP
      General Subject 
      Murder -- Investigation -- Australia -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017 2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry / Harper, Jane, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      4. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane, author.
      Shelf Number 
      LP HARP
      General Subject 
      Secrecy -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry / Harper, Jane, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Shelf Number 
      CDT HARP
      General Subject 
      Homecoming -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017 2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry : a novel / Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Young, Felicity.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      nerves. For fans of Jack Irish and Jane Harper's The Dry. Sergeant Cam Fraser's letter of resignation is
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Foster, Sara.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      'An enthralling mystery that will keep readers guessing to the end.' Jane Harper, The Dry Keeping
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):