Limit Search Results
Language
Audience
Publication Date
Fiction Genre
9 results found Subscribe to search results
000000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      1. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Dry, The Harper, Jane.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      2. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane, author.
      Shelf Number 
      F HARP
      General Subject 
      Australian fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry / Harper, Jane, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      3. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane, author.
      Shelf Number 
      LP HARP
      General Subject 
      Murder -- Investigation -- Australia -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017 2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry / Harper, Jane, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      4. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane, author.
      Shelf Number 
      LP HARP
      General Subject 
      Secrecy -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry / Harper, Jane, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      5. 
      by 
      Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Shelf Number 
      LP HARP
      General Subject 
      Best friends -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018 2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry / Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Shelf Number 
      CDT HARP
      General Subject 
      Homecoming -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017 2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The dry : a novel / Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Shelf Number 
      F HARP
      General Subject 
      Brothers -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The lost man / Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Shelf Number 
      BOOK CLUB KIT
      General Subject 
      Brothers -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      BOOK CLUB KIT (1) 122 : The lost man / Harper, Jane (Jane Elizabeth), author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Young, Felicity.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      nerves. For fans of Jack Irish and Jane Harper's The Dry. Sergeant Cam Fraser's letter of resignation is
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):