Limit Search Results
Material Type
Language
Audience
Subject
21 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Quinn, Kate.
Shelf Number 
XX(512297.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The Huntress Quinn, Kate.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Quinn, Kate.
Shelf Number 
F QUIN
Publication Date 
2011
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Mistress of Rome Quinn, Kate.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Quinn, Kate.
Shelf Number 
XX(546966.1)
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The Alice Network: A Novel Quinn, Kate.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Quinn, Kate, author.
Shelf Number 
F QUIN
General Subject 
Female friendship -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2021
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The rose code / Quinn, Kate, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Quinn, Kate, author.
Shelf Number 
F QUIN
General Subject 
Bomber pilots -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The huntress / Quinn, Kate, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Quinn, Kate, author.
Shelf Number 
F QUIN
General Subject 
World War, 1914-1918 -- Underground movements -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The Alice network : a novel / Quinn, Kate, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Quinn, Kate, author.
Shelf Number 
F QUIN
General Subject 
Nobility -- Italy -- Papal States -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The serpent and the pearl : a novel of the Borgias / Quinn, Kate, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Gordon, Kate, 1982- author.
Shelf Number 
J GORD
General Subject 
Australian fiction.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The heartsong of Wonder Quinn / Gordon, Kate, 1982- author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Quinn, Cate, author.
Shelf Number 
F QUIN
General Subject 
Wives -- Fiction
Publication Date 
2021
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Black widows / Quinn, Cate, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Shelf Number 
Q 741.09 VITA
General Subject 
Drawing.
Publication Date 
2021
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Macel, Kate Macfarlane, Hans Ulrich Obrist, and Zoe Whitley. The more than 100 artists include: Miriam
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Sinclair, Alli.
Shelf Number 
XX(550533.1)
Publication Date 
2021
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Bureau in WWII. For readers who love Judy Nunn and Kate Quinn. 1943, Brisbane: The war continues to
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Massey, Sujata, author.
Shelf Number 
XX(552323.1)
Publication Date 
2021
Format: 
Search terms found: 
with her own dreams . . . a deliciously satisfying read!' Kate Quinn, The New York Times bestselling
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):