Limit Search Results
Material Type
Language
Audience
Publication Date
Subject
Fiction Genre
10 results found Subscribe to search results
0000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Courtenay, Bryce, 1933-2012, author.
Shelf Number 
A823.3 COUR
General Subject 
Authors, Australian -- 20th century -- Anecdotes.
Publication Date 
2014
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The silver moon : reflections on life, death and writing / Courtenay, Bryce, 1933-2012, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Courtenay, Bryce, 1933-2012, author.
Shelf Number 
F COUR
General Subject 
Boxing -- South Africa -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The power of one / Courtenay, Bryce, 1933-2012, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
3. 
by 
Television adaptation of (work) Courtenay, Bryce, 1933-2012. Jessica.
Shelf Number 
DVD JESS
General Subject 
Families -- Australia -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Jessica Television adaptation of (work) Courtenay, Bryce, 1933-2012. Jessica.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Swiggs, Bill, author.
Shelf Number 
F SWIG
General Subject 
Raids (Military science) -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
For readers of Wilbur Smith, Jeffrey Archer and Bryce Courtenay, as fast-paced adventure story and
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Hale, Bruce, author.
Shelf Number 
SR ICAN
General Subject 
Readers (Primary)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Danny and the dinosaur mind their manners / Hale, Bruce, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Vucelich, Chip, television producer.
Shelf Number 
DVD PEOP
General Subject 
Trials (Murder) -- California -- Los Angeles -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Greenwood, Bruce, 1956-, actor.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
McIntosh, Fiona, 1960-, author.
Shelf Number 
808.3 MACI
General Subject 
Fiction -- Authorship.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
McIntosh is top of the Pops.' Bryce Courtenay. Almost everybody thinks they have a book in them, or dreams
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Park, Tony, 1964- author.
Shelf Number 
F PARK
General Subject 
Private investigators -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2014
Format: 
Search terms found: 
the vein of Wilbur Smith and Bryce Courtenay, with a deep love for the African bush and wildlife.'
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Courtney, Jai.
Shelf Number 
DVD AGOO
General Subject 
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Search terms found: 
A good day to die hard. Courtney, Jai.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Moore, John, 1970-
Shelf Number 
BLU AGOO
General Subject 
Father and son -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Willis, Bruce, 1955-
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):