Limit Search Results
Author
Language
Audience
Subject
Fiction Genre
Switch to list view
Switch to thumbnail view
23 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Burne, Cristy, author.
Shelf Number 
J 617.95 WOOD
General Subject 
Plastic surgeons -- Australia -- Biography -- Juvenile literature.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Fiona Wood : inventor of spray-on skin / Burne, Cristy, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Burne, Cristy.
Shelf Number 
XX(547013.1)
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Aussie STEM Stars Fiona Wood: Inventor of spray-on skin Burne, Cristy.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Burne, Cristy.
Shelf Number 
XX(550484.1)
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Aussie STEM Stars Fiona Wood: Inventor of spray-on skin Burne, Cristy.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
4. 
by 
Wood, Fiona Anna, author.
Shelf Number 
YA WOOD
General Subject 
Adolescence -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wildlife / Wood, Fiona Anna, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
5. 
by 
Wood, Fiona (Fiona Anna), author.
Shelf Number 
YA WOOD
General Subject 
Young adult fiction.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Cloudwish / Wood, Fiona (Fiona Anna), author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Crowley, Cath, author.
Shelf Number 
YA CROW
General Subject 
Girls -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wood, Fiona (Fiona Anna), author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Abdel-Fattah, Randa, 1979-, author
Shelf Number 
YA 820.8 BOOK
General Subject 
Authors.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wood, Fiona, author
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Lareau, Liz, author.
Shelf Number 
JG GEEK V4
General Subject 
Schoolgirls -- Illinois -- Normal -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Geeky f@b 5. #4, Food fight for Fiona / Lareau, Liz, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Morgan, Anna, author.
Shelf Number 
YA MORG
General Subject 
High school students -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
teacher and student, perfect for fans of Cath Crowley and Fiona Wood.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Wood, Maryrose.
Shelf Number 
XX(521729.1)
General Subject 
Audiobooks -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The long-lost home Wood, Maryrose.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Curtis, Susan, author.
Shelf Number 
Q 615.32 CURT
General Subject 
Alternative medicine.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Waring, Fiona, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Gibson, Fiona.
Shelf Number 
LP GIBS
General Subject 
Midlife crisis -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
As good as it gets? / Gibson, Fiona.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Go to:Search Results
|
Search Facets
|
Top of Page