6 results found Subscribe to search results
000000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
by 
Brandi, Mark, author.
Shelf Number 
XX(495001.1)
General Subject 
Suspense fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wimmera / Brandi, Mark, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
2. 
by 
Brandi, Mark, author.
Shelf Number 
LP BRAN
General Subject 
Boys -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018 2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wimmera / Brandi, Mark, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
3. 
by 
Brandi, Mark, author.
Shelf Number 
CDT BRAN
General Subject 
Best friends -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018 2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wimmera Brandi, Mark, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
4. 
by 
Brandi, Mark, author.
Shelf Number 
F BRAN
General Subject 
Best friends -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wimmera / Brandi, Mark, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Swann, Leah.
Shelf Number 
XX(511720.1)
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Search terms found: 
tense, emotional, unforgettable. Perfect for readers of Mark Brandi's Wimmera and Stephanie Bishop's The
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Hobson, Ben.
Shelf Number 
XX(519678.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
the final page is turned. 'A rollicking tale of crime, corruption, and vengeance.' Mark Brandi
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):