Limit Search Results
Author
Language
Audience
Fiction Genre
10 results found Subscribe to search results
0000000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Pichon, Liz, author, illustator.
      Shelf Number 
      J PICH
      General Subject 
      Gates, Tom (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gates, Tom (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Pichon, Liz, author.
      Shelf Number 
      CDT J PICH
      General Subject 
      Families -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gates, Tom (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Pichon, Liz.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      General Subject 
      Monsters -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Tom Gates ;
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Pichon, Liz, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J PICH
      General Subject 
      Monsters -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Gates, Tom, (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Kane, Kim, author.
      Shelf Number 
      EJ GING
      General Subject 
      Birthdays -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! In Ginger Green is Absolutely MAD
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Bishop, James, author
      Shelf Number 
      J BISH
      General Subject 
      Humorous fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      for fans of Tom Gates, Future Ratboy and My Brother is a Superhero.Dylan has wanted a superpower for
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Clancy, Tom, 1947-2013, author.
      Shelf Number 
      F CLAN
      General Subject 
      Terrorism -- Ireland -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018 1987
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Patriot games / Clancy, Tom, 1947-2013, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Ryan, Ben, 1971- author.
      Shelf Number 
      796.33 RYAN
      General Subject 
      Rugby Union football -- Fiji.
      Publication Date 
      2019 2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Olympic Games (31st : 2016 : Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Ryan, Ben
      Shelf Number 
      796.33 RYAN
      General Subject 
      Rugby Union football -- Fiji.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Olympic Games (31st : 2016 : Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Santlofer, Jonathan, 1946-
      Shelf Number 
      F ITOC
      General Subject 
      Short stories, American.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Oates, Joyce Carol, 1938-, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):