3 results found Subscribe to search results
000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Pichon, Liz, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J PICH
      General Subject 
      Adventure -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2013
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Tom Gates is absolutely fantastic (at some things) / Pichon, Liz, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Russell, Rachel Renee, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J RUSS
      General Subject 
      Spring -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2015
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      million copies in print worldwide! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      3. 
      by 
      Russell, Rachel Renée, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J RUSS
      General Subject 
      Diaries -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2015 2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      , Tom Gates and Jacqueline Wilson.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):