2 results found Subscribe to search results
00DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Pichon, Liz, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J PICH
      General Subject 
      Monsters -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Gates, Tom, (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Bishop, James, author
      Shelf Number 
      J BISH
      General Subject 
      Humorous fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      for fans of Tom Gates, Future Ratboy and My Brother is a Superhero.Dylan has wanted a superpower for
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):