Limit Search Results
Material Type
Language
Shelf Location
Audience
Publication Date
Switch to list view
Switch to thumbnail view
4 results found Subscribe to search results
0000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
2. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2013 2012
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
3. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Wizards -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Alice TodHunter Moon, now apprentice to the ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap, must locate the Egg
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Durham, Paul (Paul Joseph), 1972- author
Shelf Number 
J DURH
General Subject 
Monsters -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
loves from the real monsters. A fantastical adventure perfect for readers of Septimus Heap and The Spook
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Go to:Search Results
|
Search Facets
|
Top of Page