Limit Search Results
Material Type
Language
Audience
Fiction Genre
12 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Sage, Angie.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Magic -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2008
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Queste : book 4 in the Septimus Heap series / Sage, Angie.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Sage, Angie.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Fantasy.
Publication Date 
2006
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Magyk : book 1 in the Septimus Heap series Sage, Angie.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
3. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
4. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2012 2006
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
5. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2013 2012
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
6. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2010 2009
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
7. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2012 2011
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Heap, Septimus (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
8. 
by 
Sage, Angie.
Shelf Number 
J SEPT
General Subject 
Apprentices -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2011
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Septimus Heap ;
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
YA SAGE
General Subject 
Good and evil -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2017 2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Septimus Heap: Todhunter Moon ;
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Sage, Angie.
Shelf Number 
XX(515016.1)
General Subject 
Children's stories.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, Angie Sage, delivers a gripping and darkly
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Durham, Paul (Paul Joseph), 1972- author
Shelf Number 
J DURH
General Subject 
Monsters -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
loves from the real monsters. A fantastical adventure perfect for readers of Septimus Heap and The Spook
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
12. 
by 
Sage, Angie, author.
Shelf Number 
J SAGE
General Subject 
Wizards -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Alice TodHunter Moon, now apprentice to the ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap, must locate the Egg
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):