Limit Search Results
Author
Language
Audience
Subject
Fiction Genre
82 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
by 
Morris, Catrin E., author.
Shelf Number 
BE 428.64 MORR
General Subject 
Plastics -- Environmental aspects -- Juvenile literature.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
2. 
by 
Bullard, Nick, author.
Shelf Number 
BE BULL
General Subject 
Private investigators -- Juvenile ifction.
Publication Date 
2019 2010
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
3. 
by 
Bullard, Nick, author.
Shelf Number 
BE BULL
General Subject 
Abnormalities, Human -- Social aspects -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2019 2012
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
McLachlan, Jenny.
Shelf Number 
XX(515105.1)
General Subject 
Magic realist fiction -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Neverending Story and Jumanji - perfect for readers of Nevermoor and Wizards of Once. Jenny McLachlan is the
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Barr, Catherine, 1965- author.
Shelf Number 
QJ 591.68 BARR
General Subject 
Wildlife conservation -- Juvenile literature.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
six different habitats on six continents. Blending approachable text, secondary facts and lush art
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Parker, Helen, author.
Shelf Number 
XX(495022.1)
General Subject 
Women -- Juvenile sound recordings.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Sorenson, Ashley N., author
Shelf Number 
GREEN-S
General Subject 
Play -- Picture books.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
the way, readers will learn primary colours, how mixing colours can make secondary colours, and why
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Educational Testing Service, issuing body.
Shelf Number 
BE K 428.34 OFFI
General Subject 
Test of English as a Foreign Language -- Study guides.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
-delivered versions of all five tests, plus separate audio tracks for all test listening sections for readers who are
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
9. 
by 
Beddall, Fiona., author.
Shelf Number 
BE K 371.82 YOUS
General Subject 
Readers (Secondary)
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Beddall, Fiona., adapter.
Shelf Number 
BE K BEDD
General Subject 
Readers for new literates.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
11. 
by 
Thomlinson, Julian, author.
Shelf Number 
BE THOM
General Subject 
Readers (Secondary)
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Thomlinson, Julian, author.
Shelf Number 
BE THOM
General Subject 
English language -- Readers.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Readers (Secondary)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):