Limit Search Results
Language
Shelf Location
Audience
Subject
Fiction Genre
20 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Stanton, Andy, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2014 2007
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Mr Gum and the biscuit billionaire / Stanton, Andy, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2010
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy.
      Shelf Number 
      JF STAN
      General Subject 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2007
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2010
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2007
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy., author.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2010
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Mr Gum and the secret hideout / Stanton, Andy., author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Premier's Reading Challenge -- Year 5 - Year 6.
      Publication Date 
      2008
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy., author.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Premier's Reading Challenge -- Year 5 - Year 6.
      Publication Date 
      2008
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Mr Gum and the dancing bear / Stanton, Andy., author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Stanton, Andy, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J STAN
      General Subject 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2014 2006
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Gum, Mr. (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      de Kassel, Roger.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2013
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Mr.P and the Sticky Gum de Kassel, Roger.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Harrold, A. F., 1975-, author.
      Shelf Number 
      JF HARR
      General Subject 
      Circus -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      ! The next book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. Fizzlebert Stump lives in a
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Dahl, Roald, 1916-1990, author.
      Shelf Number 
      J DAHL
      General Subject 
      Chocolate factories -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016 1964
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      mysterious secrets will they discover? Our tour is about to begin. Please don't wander off. Mr Wonka wouldn't
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):