Limit Search Results
Material Type
Language
Shelf Location
Audience
Publication Date
Fiction Genre
10 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
0000000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Television adaptation of (work) Burton, Jessie, 1982-. Miniaturist.
      Shelf Number 
      DVD MINI
      General Subject 
      Television series -- Great Britain.
      Publication Date 
      2018 2017
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      The miniaturist Television adaptation of (work) Burton, Jessie, 1982-. Miniaturist.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Burton, Jessie.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Miniaturist, The Burton, Jessie.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Burton, Jessie.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      General Subject 
      Historical fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The miniaturist Burton, Jessie.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Burton, Jessie, 1982-
      Shelf Number 
      F BURT
      General Subject 
      Dollhouses -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The miniaturist / Burton, Jessie, 1982-
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      5. 
      by 
      Lyn, Euros, television director.
      Shelf Number 
      DVD KIRI
      General Subject 
      Kidnapping -- Great Britain -- Bristol -- Drama.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Essiedu, The Miniaturist), Kiri’s violent, drug dealing ex-con birth father. As the media spotlight around
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Tobin, Sophia, author.
      Shelf Number 
      F TOBI
      General Subject 
      Brothers and sisters -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      A story of intrigue and revenge, perfect for fans of Jane Eyre and Fingersmith, The Miniaturist and
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Kent, Hannah.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2013
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Anna Funder's All That I Am and Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist will love Burial Rites.PRAISE FOR
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Sittenfeld, Curtis.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      and glam and a hearty update of Pride and Prejudice' Jessie Burton, author of The Miniaturist
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      9. 
      by 
      Burton, Jessie.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      never forget.PRAISE FOR THE MINIATURIST"The next big thing ... Incredibly well-written, beautifully
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      ROGERS, J M.
      Shelf Number 
      745.67 ROGE
      General Subject 
      Miniature painting, Mogul.
      Publication Date 
      2006
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Mughal miniatures / ROGERS, J M.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):