Limit Search Results
Language
Shelf Location
Audience
Subject
Fiction Genre
16 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Television adaptation of (work) Burton, Jessie, 1982-. Miniaturist.
Shelf Number 
DVD MINI
General Subject 
Television series -- Great Britain.
Publication Date 
2018 2017
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
The miniaturist Television adaptation of (work) Burton, Jessie, 1982-. Miniaturist.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Burton, Jessie, 1982-
Shelf Number 
F BURT
General Subject 
Dollhouses -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2014
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The miniaturist / Burton, Jessie, 1982-
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Infobase, film distributor.
Shelf Number 
XX(542386.1)
General Subject 
Art and architecture.
Publication Date 
2015 1985
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Johann Kupecký, Portrait of the Miniaturist Karl Bruni—Masterworks (Collections in Prague) /
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Moss, Sarah.
Shelf Number 
XX(546122.1)
General Subject 
Historical fiction.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Burton, author of The Miniaturist.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Burton, Jessie.
Shelf Number 
XX(515116.1)
General Subject 
Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
the million-copy bestselling author of The Miniaturist and The Muse, The Confession is a luminous
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Carment, Tom, 1954- author.
Shelf Number 
700.92 CARM
General Subject 
Painters -- Australia -- Anecdotes.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
miniaturist working on a large scale: the tone of his writing matches the style of his brushwork. Free
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Dinsdale, Robert.
Shelf Number 
XX(521445.1)
General Subject 
Toy stores -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
dark enchanting, spectacularly imaginative novel perfect for fans of Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Tait, Vanessa.
Shelf Number 
XX(512790.1)
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Sarah Waters, Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist and Sarah Perry's The Essex Serpent. Love. Desire
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
9. 
by 
Lyn, Euros, television director.
Shelf Number 
DVD KIRI
General Subject 
Kidnapping -- Great Britain -- Bristol -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Essiedu, The Miniaturist), Kiri’s violent, drug dealing ex-con birth father. As the media spotlight around
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Maguire, Gregory, author.
Shelf Number 
F MAGU
General Subject 
Fairy tales -- Adaptations.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Military miniatures -- Fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Tobin, Sophia, author.
Shelf Number 
F TOBI
General Subject 
Brothers and sisters -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
A story of intrigue and revenge, perfect for fans of Jane Eyre and Fingersmith, The Miniaturist and
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
12. 
by 
Sittenfeld, Curtis.
Shelf Number 
XX(510096.1)
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
hearty update of Pride and Prejudice' JESSIE BURTON, author of The Miniaturist
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):