Limit Search Results
Language
Audience
Publication Date
Subject
Fiction Genre
11 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
00000000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Matson, Morgan.
      Shelf Number 
      YA MATS
      General Subject 
      Teenage girls -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2012
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Second chance summer / Matson, Morgan.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Matson, Morgan.
      Shelf Number 
      YA MATS
      General Subject 
      Automobile travel -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2011
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Amy & Roger's epic detour / Matson, Morgan.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Matson, Morgan, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA MATS
      General Subject 
      Families -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The unexpected everything / Matson, Morgan, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Matson, Morgan, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA MATS
      General Subject 
      Young adult fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Since you've been gone / Matson, Morgan, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Fitzpatrick, Huntley, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA FITZ
      General Subject 
      Young adult fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016 2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Brody, Jessica.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      7. 
      by 
      Smith, Jennifer E.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      an instant. I laughed and cried and bought a lottery ticket the very next day." Morgan Matson, New
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      8. 
      by 
      Hunter, Simon, 1969-, director, producer, screenwriter.
      Shelf Number 
      DVD EDIE
      General Subject 
      Widows -- Drama.
      Publication Date 
      2018 2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Morgan, Wendy, 1958-, screenwriter, director, actor.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Everett, Rupert, director, screenwriter, actor.
      Shelf Number 
      DVD HAPP
      General Subject 
      Authors, Irish -- 19th century -- Drama.
      Publication Date 
      2019 2018
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Watson, Emily, 1967-, actor.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Brittain, Vera, Motion picture adaptation of (work), 1893-1970. Testament of youth.
      Shelf Number 
      DVD TEST
      General Subject 
      World War, 1914-1918 -- Nurses -- Drama.
      Publication Date 
      2015 2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Watson, Emily, 1967-, actor.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Mann, George, editor.
      Shelf Number 
      F ASSO
      General Subject 
      Holmes, Mycroft (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Associates of Sherlock Holmes : new adventures as told by Dr. John Watson, Irene Adler, Inspector
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):