Limit Search Results
Author
Language
Audience
Subject
225 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Martin, Andrew, 1952- author.
Shelf Number 
813.54 CHIL
General Subject 
Authors and readers.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
With Child : Lee Child and the readers of Jack Reacher / Martin, Andrew, 1952- author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Martin, Andrew, 1952-, author.
Shelf Number 
813.6 CHIL
General Subject 
Reacher, Jack (Fictitious character)
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Reacher said nothing : Lee Child and the making of Make me / Martin, Andrew, 1952-, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Ford, Jack.
Shelf Number 
XX(467108.1)
General Subject 
Crime -- Thrillers
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Dead Edge: the gripping political thriller for fans of Lee Child Ford, Jack.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Title (alt graph) 
臥底正義 / 李查德著 ; 林明祺譯 = The affair / Lee Child.
by 
Child, Lee, author.
Shelf Number 
CHI CHIL
General Subject 
Reacher, Jack (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wo di zheng yi / Child, Lee, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
5. 
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
LP CHIL
General Subject 
Reacher, Jack (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Personal / Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
6. 
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
LP CHI
General Subject 
Large print books.
Publication Date 
2012
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Tripwire / Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
7. 
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
F CHIL
General Subject 
Reacher, Jack (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2011
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Tripwire / Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
8. 
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
XX(515641.1)
General Subject 
Adventure and adventurers -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Blue moon Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
XX(511947.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Exit Wounds Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
10. 
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
XX(511958.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
The Hero Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
XX(511886.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Invisible Blood Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Child, Lee.
Shelf Number 
XX(519638.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Exit Wounds Child, Lee.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):