Limit Search Results
Language
Audience
Subject
Fiction Genre
25 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Waller-Bridge, Phoebe, 1985-, creator.
Shelf Number 
DVD KILL
General Subject 
Female assassins -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Killing Eve. Season three Waller-Bridge, Phoebe, 1985-, creator.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Waller-Bridge, Phoebe, 1985-, creator.
Shelf Number 
DVD KILL
General Subject 
Female assassins -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2019 2018
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Killing Eve. Season one Waller-Bridge, Phoebe, 1985-, creator.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Waller-Bridge, Phoebe, 1985-, creator.
Shelf Number 
DVD KILL
General Subject 
Female assassins -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Killing Eve. Season two Waller-Bridge, Phoebe, 1985-, creator.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Jennings, Luke, author.
Shelf Number 
F JENN
General Subject 
Murder -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017 2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Killing Eve (Television program)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Jennings, Luke, author.
Shelf Number 
F JENN
General Subject 
Murder -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Killing Eve (Television program)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Title (alt graph) 
킬링 이브. Part 2, 노 투모로 / 루크 제닝스 장편소설 ; 황금진 옮김.
by 
Jennings, Luke, author.
Shelf Number 
KOR JENN
General Subject 
Female assassins -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Killing Eve (Television program)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Capin, Hannah.
Shelf Number 
XX(515769.1)
General Subject 
Detective and mystery stories -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
she gets satisfaction. This is the thriller for fans of Killing Eve and One of Us is Lying. This isn
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Mina, Denise.
Shelf Number 
XX(519914.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
achieve into freefall. 'If you loved Killing Eve, you'll devour Conviction' Erin Kelly 'Such a delight
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Roberts, Mark.
Shelf Number 
XX(514276.1)
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Killing Time Roberts, Mark.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Chevalier, Tracy, author.
Shelf Number 
XX(494679.1)
General Subject 
Friendship -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Falling angels / Chevalier, Tracy, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Robb, J. D., 1950- author.
Shelf Number 
F ROBB
General Subject 
Policewomen -- New York (State) -- New York -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Dallas, Eve (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Roberts, Mark, (Detective fiction writer), author
Shelf Number 
F ROBE
General Subject 
Serial murderers -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Eve Clay thrillers ;
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):