Limit Search Results
Author
Material Type
Language
Library
Shelf Location
Publication Date
4 results found Subscribe to search results
0000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
by 
Lu, Marie.
Shelf Number 
XX(519579.1)
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
readers.Perfect for all fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Veronica Roth. A
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
2. 
by 
Lu, Marie.
Shelf Number 
XX(519567.1)
Publication Date 
2012
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Lore, Pittacus.
Shelf Number 
XX(547266.1)
Publication Date 
2012
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
perfect YA dystopia for Hunger Games fans. Pittacus Lore is a Loric Elder, from the Planet Lorien, which
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
4. 
by 
Wells, Dan.
Shelf Number 
XX(506514.1)
Publication Date 
2012
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica, and Blade Runner comes the first book in the
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):