Limit Search Results
Material Type
Language
Shelf Location
Audience
Publication Date
11 results found Subscribe to search results
00000000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Collins, Suzanne.
      Shelf Number 
      YAF COLL
      General Subject 
      Reality television programs -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2009
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The hunger games / Collins, Suzanne.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Collins, Suzanne, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA COLL
      General Subject 
      Premier's Reading Challenge -- Year 7 - Year 9.
      Publication Date 
      2018 2008
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The Hunger Games / Collins, Suzanne, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Collins, Suzanne, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA COLL
      General Subject 
      Premier's Reading Challenge -- Year 7 - Year 9.
      Publication Date 
      2018 2010
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Hunger Games (Series) ;
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Collins, Suzanne, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA COLL
      General Subject 
      Premier's Reading Challenge -- Year 7 - Year 9.
      Publication Date 
      2018 2009
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Hunger Games (Series) ;
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Collins, Suzanne, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA COLL
      General Subject 
      Insurgency -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2010
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Hunger Games (Series) ;
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Wilson, Susan M., author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA WILS
      General Subject 
      Brothers and sisters -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2018
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      human and reptilian - only the ruthless will survive. Jurassic Park meets The Hunger Games in this epic
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Haig, Francesca. author.
      Shelf Number 
      F HAIG
      General Subject 
      Twins -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2015
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      The Hunger Games meets Cormac McCarthy's The Road in this richly imagined first novel in a new post
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Sims, Michael, 1958-, editor.
      Shelf Number 
      F FRAN
      General Subject 
      English literature -- 19th century -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Long before 1984, Star Wars, or The Hunger Games, Victorian authors imagined a future where new
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      9. 
      by 
      Sigler, Scott, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA SIGL
      General Subject 
      Captivity -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016 2015
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      For fans of "The Hunger Games, Divergent, "and" Red Rising" comes a gripping sci-fi adventure in
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Brown, Pierce, 1988-, author.
      Shelf Number 
      F BROW
      General Subject 
      Space colonies -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      debut novel evokes The Hunger Games, Lord of the Flies, and Ender's Game. [Red Rising] has everything it
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      11. 
      by 
      Lu, Marie, 1984-, author.
      Shelf Number 
      F LU
      General Subject 
      Virtual reality -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      War cross : player, hunter, hacker, pawn.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):