Limit Search Results
Author
Language
Audience
Subject
Switch to list view
Switch to thumbnail view
28 results found Subscribe to search results
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Marshall, Laura (Laura J.)
Shelf Number 
LP MARS
General Subject 
Friendship -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Friend request / Marshall, Laura (Laura J.)
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Marshall, Laura, author.
Shelf Number 
F MARS
General Subject 
Female friendship -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Friend request / Marshall, Laura, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Marshall, Laura, author.
Shelf Number 
F MARS
General Subject 
Female friendship -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Friend request ;
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Marshall, Laura (Laura J.)
Shelf Number 
LP MARS
General Subject 
Best friends -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Friend Request ;
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
May, Bradford, film director.
Shelf Number 
DVD CHAN
General Subject 
Single people -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2018 2013
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Friend request
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
White, D. E. (Dennis Edward), author.
Shelf Number 
F WHIT
General Subject 
Missing persons -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
perfect for fans of Friend Request and Close to Home.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Adkins, Mary, author.
Shelf Number 
F ADKI
General Subject 
Death -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
terminal illness at only thirty-three. Adrift without his friend and colleague, Smith is surprised to
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Beckett, Tina, author.
Shelf Number 
F BECK
General Subject 
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Lynn, Janice. Friend, fling, forever?
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
White, D. E.
Shelf Number 
XX(472241.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
discoveries and traumatic memories this fast paced thriller is perfect for fans of Friend Request and Close to
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Taylor, June.
Shelf Number 
XX(512422.1)
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Keep Your Friends Close Taylor, June.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
James, Miranda
Shelf Number 
LP JAME
General Subject 
Detective and mystery stories
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Mary Turner Catlin, the granddaughter of an old friend. Mary and her husband, Henry Howard, live in
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Lovering, Jane.
Shelf Number 
LP LOVE
General Subject 
Christmas -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
boys of Christmas'. In the company of her best friend Toby, Mattie sets out for the seaside village of
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Go to:Search Results
|
Search Facets
|
Top of Page