Limit Search Results
Language
Audience
Subject
Fiction Genre
Switch to list view
Switch to thumbnail view
19 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Skye, Evelyn, author.
Shelf Number 
YA SKYE
General Subject 
Dueling -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2017 2016
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
The crown's game / Skye, Evelyn, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Skye, Evelyn, author.
Shelf Number 
YA SKYE
General Subject 
Apprentices -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2020
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
the Crown's Game series. Perfect for fans of Renee Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir. After the
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Iggulden, Conn, author.
Shelf Number 
F IGGU
General Subject 
Kings and rulers -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
game of thrones. When Cyrus the younger, brother to the Great King, lays claim to his father's crown
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Skye, Evelyn, author.
Shelf Number 
YA SKYE
General Subject 
Magicians -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The Crown's fate / Skye, Evelyn, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Johnstad, Kurt, screenwriter.
Shelf Number 
DVD ATOM
General Subject 
Spies -- Great Britain -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The crown jewel of Her Majesty's Secret Intelligence Service, Agent Lorraine Broughton is equal
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Mackay, Hugh, 1938- author.
Shelf Number 
F MACK
General Subject 
Advertisers -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
formidable reputation in the world of advertising, and is the jewel in the crown of agency KK&C. When Linc is
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Oakes, Colleen, author.
Shelf Number 
YA OAKE
General Subject 
Princesses -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Reprint of (manifestation) Oakes, Colleen. Crown.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Marshall, Alex (Novelist), author.
Shelf Number 
F MARS
General Subject 
Warriors -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
"The sequel to Alex Marshall's A Crown for Cold Silver, an outstanding, game-changing epic
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Blake, Kendare, author.
Shelf Number 
YA BLAK
General Subject 
Magic -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Three dark crowns / Blake, Kendare, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Saltzman, Marc., author.
Shelf Number 
004.16 SALT
General Subject 
Apple Watch (Computer)
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
amazed as it helps you set and maintain reachable fitness goals. Apple Watch is a game changer. Is it a
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Penman, Sharon Kay, author.
Shelf Number 
F PENM
General Subject 
De Singleton, Hugh (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2014 2005
Format: 
Search terms found: 
The Queen's man mysteries ;
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Bosch, Pseudonymous
Shelf Number 
JF BOSC
General Subject 
Synesthesia -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2014 2007
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
The name of this book is secret / Bosch, Pseudonymous
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Go to:Search Results
|
Search Facets
|
Top of Page