Limit Search Results
Language
Audience
Subject
Fiction Genre
Switch to list view
Switch to thumbnail view
Switch to Cooliris view
21 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Skye, Evelyn, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA SKYE
      General Subject 
      Dueling -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017 2016
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      The crown's game / Skye, Evelyn, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Marshall, Alex (Novelist), author.
      Shelf Number 
      F MARS
      General Subject 
      Warriors -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      "The sequel to Alex Marshall's A Crown for Cold Silver, an outstanding, game-changing epic
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Skye, Evelyn, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA SKYE
      General Subject 
      Magicians -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The Crown's fate / Skye, Evelyn, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Johnstad, Kurt, screenwriter.
      Shelf Number 
      DVD ATOM
      General Subject 
      Spies -- Great Britain -- Drama.
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The crown jewel of Her Majesty's Secret Intelligence Service, Agent Lorraine Broughton is equal
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Mackay, Hugh, 1938- author.
      Shelf Number 
      F MACK
      General Subject 
      Advertisers -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      formidable reputation in the world of advertising, and is the jewel in the crown of agency KK&C. When Linc is
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Oakes, Colleen, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA OAKE
      General Subject 
      Princesses -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Reprint of (manifestation) Oakes, Colleen. Crown.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Blake, Kendare, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA BLAK
      General Subject 
      Magic -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2016
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Three dark crowns / Blake, Kendare, author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Saltzman, Marc., author.
      Shelf Number 
      004.16 SALT
      General Subject 
      Apple Watch (Computer)
      Publication Date 
      2015
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      game changer. Is it a communication device? A timepiece? An exercise companion and tracker? Yes, it's
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Penman, Sharon Kay, author.
      Shelf Number 
      F PENM
      General Subject 
      De Singleton, Hugh (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2014 2005
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      The Queen's man mysteries ;
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Bracewell, Patricia, 1950- author.
      Shelf Number 
      F BRAC
      General Subject 
      Great Britain -- History -- Ethelred II, 979-1016 -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2015 2014
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      Shadow on the crown / Bracewell, Patricia, 1950- author.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      O'Brien, Anne.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2013
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      innocent love. For Katherine, a pawn in a ruthless political game, England is a lion's den of greed
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Skye, Evelyn, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA SKYE
      General Subject 
      Apprentices -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2020
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      the Crown's Game series. Perfect for fans of Renee Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir. After the
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      Go to:Search Results
      |
      Search Facets
      |
      Top of Page