Limit Search Results
Author
Language
Audience
Publication Date
Subject
Fiction Genre
Switch to list view
Switch to thumbnail view
12 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Crowley, Cath.
Shelf Number 
YF CROW
General Subject 
Relationships -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2010
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Graffiti moon / Crowley, Cath.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Crowley, Cath.
Shelf Number 
EJ AUSS
General Subject 
Children's stories.
Publication Date 
2010
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
Rosie Staples' minor magical misunderstanding / Crowley, Cath.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Crowley, Cath, author.
Shelf Number 
YA CROW
General Subject 
Girls -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2017
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Take three girls / Crowley, Cath, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Crowley, Cath, author.
Shelf Number 
YA CROW
General Subject 
Man-woman relationships -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Words in deep blue / Crowley, Cath, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Abdel-Fattah, Randa, 1979-, author
Shelf Number 
YA 820.8 BOOK
General Subject 
Authors.
Publication Date 
2016
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Crowley, Cath, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Wakefield, Vikki.
Shelf Number 
XX(519462.1)
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Wakefield is one of Australia's best YA writers.' Cath Crowley
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Morgan, Anna, author.
Shelf Number 
YA MORG
General Subject 
High school students -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
teacher and student, perfect for fans of Cath Crowley and Fiona Wood.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
8. 
by 
Haynes, Todd, film director.
Shelf Number 
DVD CARO
General Subject 
Lesbians -- New York (State) -- New York -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2016 2014
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Blanchett, Cate, 1969-, actor.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Cowley, Joy, 1936-, author.
Shelf Number 
SR SUNS
General Subject 
Cats -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2015
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Cat's party / Cowley, Joy, 1936-, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Cowley, Joy, author.
Shelf Number 
SR SUNS
General Subject 
Baths -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2014
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Morning bath / Cowley, Joy, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Cowley, Joy, author.
Shelf Number 
SR SUNS
General Subject 
Cats -- Juvenile fiction.
Publication Date 
2014
Format: 
Search terms found: 
Aunty Maria and the cat / Cowley, Joy, author.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Marney, Ellie.
Shelf Number 
XX(499997.1)
Publication Date 
2013
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
real, fast-paced and full of great characters.I was hooked from the first page.' - Cath Crowley
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
Go to:Search Results
|
Search Facets
|
Top of Page