Limit Search Results
Language
Audience
Subject
29 results found Subscribe to search results
Did You Mean:
00000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Chesterton, G. K. (Gilbert Keith), 1874-1936.
      Shelf Number 
      LP CHES
      Publication Date 
      2015
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      'Cherub' Swinburne and his friend Basil Grant are drawn, via Basil's detective brother Rupert, into
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      26. 
      by 
      Ducie, Joe.
      Shelf Number 
      EBOOKS
      Publication Date 
      2013
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      they survive long enough to make it? Drake is an action hero to rival Jason Bourne and the CHERUB team
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Hammond, Andrew, 1971- author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA HAMM
      General Subject 
      Extrasensory perception -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2011
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      -busting for fans of Cherub and Young Bond.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Nassise, Joseph, editor
      Shelf Number 
      F URBA
      General Subject 
      Good and evil -- Fiction
      Publication Date 
      2017
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      -six seconds / Craig Schaefer -- Kiss / Lilith Saintcrow -- The naughtiest cherub / Kevin Hearne
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Ames, Lee J.
      Shelf Number 
      QJ 743.87 AMES
      General Subject 
      Fantasy in art -- Juvenile literature.
      Publication Date 
      2013
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      Draw 50 magical creatures : the step-by-step way to draw unicorns, elves, cherubs, trolls, and many
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):