Limit Search Results
Material Type
Language
Shelf Location
Audience
Publication Date
6 results found Subscribe to search results
000000DEFAULT
Print
Select a list
Make this your default list.
The following items were successfully added.
    There was an error while adding the following items. Please try again.
      by 
      Muchamore, Robert.
      Shelf Number 
      YA MUCH
      General Subject 
      Drug traffic -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2011, 2004
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      CHERUB ;
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Muchamore, Robert, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YAF CHER
      General Subject 
      Loyalty -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017 2010
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      CHERUB ;
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Muchamore, Robert, author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA MUCH
      General Subject 
      CHERUB (Imaginary organization) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2017 2009
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      CHERUB (Imaginary organization) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Muchamore, Robert
      Shelf Number 
      YF MUCH
      General Subject 
      CHERUB (Imaginary organization) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2009
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      CHERUB (Imaginary organization) -- Juvenile fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      5. 
      by 
      Muchamore, Robert.
      Shelf Number 
      YA MUCH
      General Subject 
      World War, 1939-1945 -- Secret service -- Fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2009
      Format: 
      Series Title 
      Search terms found: 
      CHERUB (Imaginary organization) -- Fiction.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
      by 
      Hammond, Andrew, 1971- author.
      Shelf Number 
      YA HAMM
      General Subject 
      Extrasensory perception -- Juvenile fiction.
      Publication Date 
      2011
      Format: 
      Search terms found: 
      -busting for fans of Cherub and Young Bond.
      Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):