Limit Search Results
Author
Language
Audience
Subject
114 results found Subscribe to search results
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Lynn, Janice.
Shelf Number 
LP LYNN
General Subject 
Nurses -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
to get caught up in Dr Gabriel Nelson's whirlwind dating world! But when Gabe asks her to help him by
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Wellington, David, author.
Shelf Number 
F WELL
General Subject 
Astronauts -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
attempt at communication and has ignored all incoming transmissions. At NASA's request, Jansen must lead
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Adkins, Mary, author.
Shelf Number 
F ADKI
General Subject 
Death -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Search terms found: 
approval of Iris' big sister Jade, an haute cuisine chef who's been knocked sideways by her loss. Each
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Beckett, Tina, author.
Shelf Number 
F BECK
General Subject 
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2019
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
caught up in Dr Gabe Nelson's whirlwind dating world! But when Gabe asks her to help him by bidding for a
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Taylor, June.
Shelf Number 
XX(512422.1)
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
thriller, full of twists you won't see coming, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Lethbridge, Ann, 1947-, author.
Shelf Number 
F LETH
General Subject 
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
pleasures, and it takes all of her courage to propose that he show her them! He might be taken aback by her
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Beecham, Caroline, author.
Shelf Number 
F BEEC
General Subject 
Women artists -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
, only to be separated by his sudden posting overseas. Melbourne, 2010. Although reluctant to leave her
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Holmes, Robert, screenwriter.
Shelf Number 
DVD DOCT
General Subject 
Doctor (Fictitious character) -- Drama.
Publication Date 
2018 1973
Format: 
Series Title 
Search terms found: 
the series. Jon Pertwee stars as the Third Doctor. Written by Robert Holmes, Directed by Alan Bromly
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
James, Miranda
Shelf Number 
LP JAME
General Subject 
Detective and mystery stories
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
sensations. The Ducotes suspect the ghostly goings-on are caused by the living, but when a relative of the
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
George, Elizabeth, 1949- author.
Shelf Number 
F GEOR
General Subject 
Police -- Fiction.
Publication Date 
2018
Format: 
Search terms found: 
sees two opportunities in this request: the first is to have an MP owing him a favour, and the second
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Adaptation of (work): Hardy, Thomas, 1840-1928. Tess of the D'Urbervilles. English
Shelf Number 
XX(534570.1)
General Subject 
Internet videos.
Publication Date 
2017 2008
Format: 
Search terms found: 
owned by the ancient d'Urberville family. What they hoped would be a romantic evening is interrupted and
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):
by 
Infobase, film distributor.
Shelf Number 
XX(535339.1)
General Subject 
Drama -- 21st century.
Publication Date 
2017 1983
Format: 
Search terms found: 
An Englishman Abroad, by Alan Bennett / Infobase, film distributor.
Copies Available On Shelf (Click Title for Details):