Cover image for If I Can't Have You
Title:
If I Can't Have You
Author:
Bosco, Federica.
ISBN:
9781838932916
Personal Author:
Publication Information:
London : Head of Zeus , 2020
Physical Description:
1 electronic resource
General Note:
eBook

EPUB
Abstract:
For fans of Jenny Han and Holly Bourne, a charming young adult novel about first love and big dreams from bestselling Italian author Federica Bosco. Mia has always dreamed of getting into London's Royal Ballet School. Never mind that it is almost impossible to get in, or that there's no way Mia's single mother can afford the fees. To make matters worse, Mia is in love - with her best friend's brother. Patrick is the most beautiful boy in the world and completely unlike anyone else she knows. If only she could get him to see her as more than a little sister... Her passions for dance and for Patrick are too intense for Mia to give up either - but what will she do when fate forces her to make a choice?
Format:

Available Copies:*

Library
Material Type
Shelf Number
Currently
Online Library Electronic Books XX(519052.1)
Searching...

On Order

Reviews 0

Google Preview