Cover image for Murdoch mysteries. Complete series 13
Murdoch mysteries. Complete series 13
Carney, R.B, creator.
Publication Information:
Australia : ITV Studios Global Entertainment : Distributed by Roadshow Entertainment, ©2020.
Physical Description:
5 DVD-videos (764 minutes) : sound, colour ; 12 cm.
Murdoch mysteries
Series Title:
General Note:
Catalogued from container.

Roadshow Entertainment : R-125995-9.

Originally produced in Canada and broadcast on both City and CBC Television during 2019-2020.

Television series is based on characters from the Murdoch Mystery novels by Maureen Jennings.

Contains 18 episodes.
Disc 1. Episodes 1-4: Troublemakers ; Bad pennies ; Forever young ; Prodigal father -- Disc 2. Episodes 5-8: Murdoch and the Cursed Caves ; The Philately Fatality ; Toronto the bad ; The final curtain -- Disc 3. Episodes 9-12: The killing dose ; Parker in the rye ; Staring blindly into the future ; Fox hunt -- Disc 4. Episodes 13-15: Kill thy neighbour ; Rigid silence ; The trial of Terrence Myers -- Disc 5. Episodes 16-18: In the company of women ; Things left behind ; The future is unwritten.
Detective Murdoch and his team continue to tackle Edwardian Toronto's toughest mysteries, from the serious and historic to the comic and unusual.
Reading Level:
Censorship classification : MA 15+.
Added Corporate Author:
Added Uniform Title:
Murdoch mysteries (Television program)

Available Copies:*

Material Type
Shelf Number
Constitution Hill DVD set: M 15+ 791.4572 23

On Order

Google Preview