Cover image for Three Hours Late
Title:
Three Hours Late
Author:
Trope, Nicole.
ISBN:
9781743434536
Personal Author:
Publication Information:
Allen & Unwin, 2013
Physical Description:
1 electronic resource
General Note:
eBook

EPUB
Abstract:
A gripping novel about the terrible secrets of a marriage and a mother's love and desperation for fans of Jodi Picoult and Caroline Overington.
Format:

Available Copies:*

Library
Material Type
Shelf Number
Currently
Online Library Electronic Books XX(500295.1)
Searching...

On Order

Reviews 0

Google Preview