Cover image for Fringe. The complete fourth season
Fringe. The complete fourth season
Abrams, Jeffrey, 1964-
Publication Information:
[Australia] : Warner Bros. Entertainment, 2012.
Physical Description:
6 videodiscs (DVD) (ca. 917 min.) : sd., col. ; 12 cm.
Series Title:
General Note:
Warner Bros. Entertainment : 1000331550.

DVD release of episodes originally broadcast on television in 2011-2012.

Special features: A world without Peter ; the observers ; beyond the comic book ; DigiComic excerpt from the comic book "Beyond the fringe: Peter and the machine" ; gag reel.
Disc 1 : Neither here nor there -- One night in October -- Alone in the world -- Subject 9 -- Disc 2 : Novation -- And those we've left behind -- Wallflower -- Back to where you've never been -- Disc 3 : Enemy of my enemy -- Forced perspective -- Making angels -- Welcome to Westfield -- Disc 4 : Better human being -- End of all things -- Short story about love -- Nothing as it seems -- Everything in its right place ; Consultant ; Letters of transit -- Disc 6 : Worlds apart -- Brave new world, part 1 -- Brave new world, part 2.
Who are you? After sacrificing himself to save both worlds, Peter mysteriously returns to ours. But he has been forgotten, by Olivia, by Walter, by everyone. It's as if he never existed. At the same time, shapeshifters controlled by an unknown master begin an onslaught of destruction, and now the two former enemy universes must cooperate to defy a common foe.
Reading Level:
Classification : MA15+.
Added Corporate Author:
Added Uniform Title:
Fringe (Television program)

Available Copies:*

Material Type
Shelf Number
Parramatta DVD MA 15+ DVD FRIN

On Order

Google Preview