Cover image for Charm
Title:
Charm
Author:
Pinborough, Sarah, 1972-
ISBN:
9780575093010
Personal Author:
Publication Information:
London : Gollancz, 2013.
Physical Description:
216 p. : ill. ; 21 cm.
Abstract:
CHARM is a beautifully illustrated re-telling of the Cinderella story which takes all the much-loved elements of the classic fairytale (the handsome prince, the fairy godmother, the enchanted mouse, the beautiful girl and, of course, the iconic balls) and puts a modern spin on the characters, their motives and their desires. This is fun, contemporary, sexy, and perfect for fans of ONCE UPON A TIME, GRIMM, SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN and more. This edition contains 15 original pen and ink illustrations by Les Edwards.
Format:

Available Copies:*

Library
Material Type
Shelf Number
Currently
Parramatta Book F PINB
Searching...

On Order

Reviews 0

Google Preview