Off the page
by
 
Picoult, Jodi, 1966-

Title
Off the page

Author
Picoult, Jodi, 1966-

ISBN
9781743439982

Personal Author
Picoult, Jodi, 1966-

Publication Information
Sydney : A & U Children, 2015.
 
Sydney : Allen & Unwin, 2015.

Physical Description
372 pages : colour illustrations, map ; 23 cm.

General Note
Record machine-generated from publisher information.

Abstract
Sixteen-year-old Delilah is finally united with Oliver, a prince literally taken from the pages of a fairy tale. There are, however, complications now that Oliver has been able to enter the real world. To exist in Delilah's world, Oliver must take the place of a regular boy. Enter Edgar, who agrees to take Oliver's role in Delilah's favourite book...In this multi-layered universe, the line between what is on the page and what is possible is blurred, but all must be resolved for the characters to live happily ever after...Full of humour and witty commentary, Off the Page is a stand-alone novel as well as a companion to the authors' bestseller Between the Lines, and is perfect for readers looking for a fairytale ending. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Meg Cabot are sure to appreciate this novel about love, romance and relationships...

Subject Term
Love -- Juvenile fiction.
 
Books and reading -- Juvenile fiction.
 
Fairy tales -- Juvenile fiction.
 
Princes -- Juvenile fiction.

Genre
Fantasy fiction -- Juvenile literature.
 
Love stories.

Added Author
Fischer, Scott M.,
 
Van Leer, Samantha,

Format
Books


LibraryMaterial TypeShelf NumberLibrary
ErmingtonBookYA PICOErmingtonYoung Adult Fiction